x

INTERESTED IN A COURSE WITH ACQUISITION AESTHETICS?

Submit your details below for more information on our award winner courses.






Interested in a course

Cheek Enhancement

Cheek Enhancement

£150.00

With advancing age, the effects of soft tissue loss and gravitational descent lead to reduced volume in the cheeks creating a hollow, saggy and sunken-in look.

High viscosity dermal fillers can be used to restore volume to the cheeks, create plump youthful contours and return the cheekbone prominence to a higher position.

These upper face injections can also help to lift up the lower aspect of the face and soften nasolabial folds, marionette lines and jowls.

Cost: £150 per syringe (1ml)
Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Additional information

Select A Date

Saturday 10th November 2018 – London, Sunday 11th November 2018 – London, Tuesday 20th November 2018- London, Saturday 24th November – Newcastle, Saturday 8th December – London, Saturday 26th January 2019- London, Saturday 23rd February 2019 – London, Sunday 24th February 2019 – London, Saturday 23rd March 2019 – London, Saturday 6th April 2019 – London, Saturday 11th May 2019 – London, Sunday 12th May 2019 – London, Saturday 1st June 2019 – London, Saturday 15th June 2019 – London

COURSE LOCATION & ACQUISITION AESTHETICS CONTACT DETAILS:

 
30 Euston Square,
Kings Cross,
London,
NW1 2FB

PLAN YOUR JOURNEY TO 30 EUSTON SQUARE, KINGS CROSS

Add your starting postcode to the box below to begin planning your jounrey to the Acquisiiton Aesthetics Course Training Centre.