x

INTERESTED IN A COURSE WITH ACQUISITION AESTHETICS?

Submit your details below for more information on our award winner courses.






[recaptcha class:captcha_cf7]

Interested in a course

Cheek Enhancement

Cheek Enhancement

£3.00£150.00

With advancing age, the effects of soft tissue loss and gravitational descent lead to reduced volume in the cheeks creating a hollow, saggy and sunken-in look.

High viscosity dermal fillers can be used to restore volume to the cheeks, create plump youthful contours and return the cheekbone prominence to a higher position.

These upper face injections can also help to lift up the lower aspect of the face and soften nasolabial folds, marionette lines and jowls.

Cost: £150 per syringe (1ml)
Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Additional information

Select A Date

Sunday 10th February 2019 – Newcastle, Saturday 23rd February 2019 – London, Sunday 24th February 2019 – London, Saturday 23rd March 2019 – London, Saturday 6th April 2019 – London, Saturday 13th April 2019 – Newcastle, Sunday 14th April 2019 – Newcastle, Saturday 11th May 2019 – London, Sunday 12th May 2019 – London, Saturday 1st June 2019 – London, Saturday 15th June 2019 – London, Saturday 22nd June 2019 – Newcastle, Saturday 29th June 2019 – London, Sunday 7th July- Manchester, Saturday 20th July 2019 – London, Saturday 10th August 2019 – London, Saturday 24th August 2019 – London, Saturday 24th August 2019 – Newcastle, Sunday 15th September 2019 – London, Saturday 19th October 2019 – London, Sunday 20th October June 2019 – London, Saturday 16th November 2019 – London, Saturday 14th December 2019 – London

COURSE LOCATION & ACQUISITION AESTHETICS CONTACT DETAILS:

 
ETC venues,
51-53 Hatton Garden,
EC1N 8HN

PLAN YOUR JOURNEY TO ETC VENUES

Add your starting postcode to the box below to begin planning your jounrey to the Acquisiiton Aesthetics Course Training Centre.