x

INTERESTED IN A COURSE WITH ACQUISITION AESTHETICS?

Submit your details below for more information on our award winner courses.






[recaptcha class:captcha_cf7]

Interested in a course

Chin Augmentation

Chin Augmentation

£150.00

Dermal fillers can be used in non-surgical chin augmentation. This treatment can reshape the chin to provide better projection, sculpt the jawline, soften jowls and improve general proportions of the lower face.

This procedure offers a brilliant alternative to surgical chin augmentation. Clients can now benefit from the beautiful results of a chin augmentation procedure without the down time and associated risks of going under the knife.

Cost: £150 per syringe (1ml)
Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Additional information

Select A Date

Sunday 13th October 2019 – Newcastle, Saturday 19th October 2019 – London, Saturday 16th November 2019 – London, Sunday 17th November 2019 – London, Sunday 17th November 2019 – Manchester, Saturday 25th January 2020 – London, Sunday 23rd February 2020- Newcastle, Saturday 29th February 2020 – London, Sunday 1st March 2020- London, Sunday 19th April 2020- Newcastle, Saturday 25th April 2020 – London, Sunday 26th April 2020- London, Saturday 16th May 2020 – London, Saturday 20th June 2020 – London, Sunday 21st June 2020- London, Saturday 18th July 2020 – London, Sunday 9th August 2020- Newcastle, Saturday 15th August 2020 – London, Sunday 16th August 2020- London

COURSE LOCATION & ACQUISITION AESTHETICS CONTACT DETAILS:

 
ETC venues,
51-53 Hatton Garden,
EC1N 8HN

PLAN YOUR JOURNEY TO ETC VENUES

Add your starting postcode to the box below to begin planning your jounrey to the Acquisiiton Aesthetics Course Training Centre.