x

INTERESTED IN A COURSE WITH ACQUISITION AESTHETICS?

Submit your details below for more information on our award winner courses.






[recaptcha class:captcha_cf7]

Interested in a course

Jawline Filler

Jawline Filler

£150.00

One of our most popular and successful treatments! Using high density filler can help to contour the jawline and enhance the side profile, chin and jaw area. This effective treatment causes minimal bruising and restores a strong jawline enhancing a confidence instantly.

Results are immediate and the outcome of treatment can be quite remarkable, achieving a sharp and chiselled look.

Cost: £150 per syringe (1ml)
Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Additional information

Select A Date

Sunday 13th October 2019 – Newcastle, Saturday 19th October 2019 – London, Sunday 16th November 2019 – London, Sunday 17th November 2019 – London, Sunday 17th November 2019 – Manchester, Saturday 25th January 2010- London, Sunday 23rd February 2020- Newcastle, Saturday 29th February 2020- London, Sunday 1st March 2020- London, Sunday 19th April 2020- Newcastle, Saturday 25th April 2020 – London, Sunday 26th April 2020- London, Saturday 16th May 2020 – London, Saturday 20th June 2020 – London, Sunday 21st June 2020- London, Saturday 18th July 2020 – London, Sunday 9th August 2020- Newcastle, Saturday 15th August 2020 – London, Sunday 16th August 2020- London

COURSE LOCATION & ACQUISITION AESTHETICS CONTACT DETAILS:

 
ETC venues,
51-53 Hatton Garden,
EC1N 8HN

PLAN YOUR JOURNEY TO ETC VENUES

Add your starting postcode to the box below to begin planning your jounrey to the Acquisiiton Aesthetics Course Training Centre.