x

INTERESTED IN A COURSE WITH ACQUISITION AESTHETICS?

Submit your details below for more information on our award winner courses.






[recaptcha class:captcha_cf7]

Interested in a course

Marionette Lines

Marionette Lines

£130.00

Marionette lines are the wrinkles that extend downwards from the corners of the mouth, separating the cheeks from the chin. These wrinkles also become more pronounced with age and can result in a downturned and depressed look.

Dermal fillers are injectable materials used to combat the signs of ageing through reducing deep wrinkles and replacing deficits in facial volume. We use hyaluronic acid based fillers which are derived from a naturally occurring substance in the skin itself. The resulting effects are a fuller and more youthful look wrinkles.

Cost: £130 per syringe (1ml)
Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Additional information

Select A Date

Saturday 20th July 2019 – London, Saturday 10th August 2019 – London, Saturday 17th August 2019 – Newcastle, Saturday 24th August 2019 – London, Saturday 24th August 2019 – Newcastle, Sunday 15th September 2019 – London, Sunday 13th October 2019 – Newcastle, Saturday 19th October 2019 – London, Sunday 20th October June 2019 – London, Saturday 16th November 2019 – London, Sunday 17th November 2019 – Manchester, Saturday 14th December 2019 – London

COURSE LOCATION & ACQUISITION AESTHETICS CONTACT DETAILS:

 
ETC venues,
51-53 Hatton Garden,
EC1N 8HN

PLAN YOUR JOURNEY TO ETC VENUES

Add your starting postcode to the box below to begin planning your jounrey to the Acquisiiton Aesthetics Course Training Centre.