x

INTERESTED IN A COURSE WITH ACQUISITION AESTHETICS?

Submit your details below for more information on our award winner courses.






Interested in a course

Nasolabial Folds

Nasolabial Folds

£130.00

The nasolabial folds occur between the cheeks and the upper lip and can become more pronounced with ageing.

Dermal fillers are injectable materials used to combat the signs of ageing through reducing deep wrinkles and replacing deficits in facial volume. We use hyaluronic acid based fillers which are derived from a naturally occurring substance in the skin itself. The resulting effects are a fuller and more youthful look wrinkles.

Cost: £130 per syringe (1ml)
Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Additional information

Select a Date

Saturday 29th September 2018 – London, Saturday 6th October 2018 – London, Saturday 10th November 2018 – London, Sunday 11th November 2018 – London, Tuesday 20th November 2018- London, Saturday 24th November – Newcastle, Saturday 8th December – London, Saturday 26th January 2019 – London, Saturday 23rd February 2019 – London, Saturday 23rd March 2019 – London, Saturday 6th April 2019 – London, Saturday 11th May 2019 – London, Saturday 1st June 2019 – London, Saturday 15th June 2019 – London

COURSE LOCATION & ACQUISITION AESTHETICS CONTACT DETAILS:

 
30 Euston Square,
Kings Cross,
London,
NW1 2FB

PLAN YOUR JOURNEY TO 30 EUSTON SQUARE, KINGS CROSS

Add your starting postcode to the box below to begin planning your jounrey to the Acquisiiton Aesthetics Course Training Centre.