x

INTERESTED IN A COURSE WITH ACQUISITION AESTHETICS?

Submit your details below for more information on our award winner courses.






[recaptcha class:captcha_cf7]

Interested in a course

Nasolabial Folds

Nasolabial Folds

£130.00

The nasolabial folds occur between the cheeks and the upper lip and can become more pronounced with ageing.

Dermal fillers are injectable materials used to combat the signs of ageing through reducing deep wrinkles and replacing deficits in facial volume. We use hyaluronic acid based fillers which are derived from a naturally occurring substance in the skin itself. The resulting effects are a fuller and more youthful look wrinkles.

Cost: £130 per syringe (1ml)
Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Additional information

Select a Date

Saturday 1st June 2019 – London, Saturday 15th June 2019 – London, Saturday 22nd June 2019 – Newcastle, Saturday 29th June 2019 – London, Sunday 7th July- Manchester, Saturday 20th July 2019 – London, Saturday 10th August 2019 – London, Saturday 17th August 2019 – Newcastle, Saturday 24th August 2019 – London, Sunday 15th September 2019 – London, Saturday 19th October 2019 – London, Sunday 20th October 2019 – London, Saturday 16th November 2019 – London, Sunday 17th November 2019 – Manchester, Saturday 14th December 2019 – London

COURSE LOCATION & ACQUISITION AESTHETICS CONTACT DETAILS:

 
ETC venues,
51-53 Hatton Garden,
EC1N 8HN

PLAN YOUR JOURNEY TO ETC VENUES

Add your starting postcode to the box below to begin planning your jounrey to the Acquisiiton Aesthetics Course Training Centre.