x

INTERESTED IN A COURSE WITH ACQUISITION AESTHETICS?

Submit your details below for more information on our award winner courses.






[recaptcha class:captcha_cf7]

Interested in a course

Upper Face Wrinkles

Upper Face Wrinkles

£100.00

Over time, the face develops wrinkles through the repeated use of facial muscles and a loss of skin elasticity. This process can be accelerated in some people through the stresses of hard work or a busy lifestyle.

Anti-wrinkle injections (Botulinum toxin) can be delivered to the areas most commonly affected these dynamic facial wrinkles which include the brow region (between the eyebrows), the forehead (worry lines) and the crows feet area (laughter lines).

These injections work to relax the muscles of the face, reduce and soften wrinkles and create a more youthful look. Anti-wrinkle injections also act to prevent the development or progression of these wrinkles.

Cost: £100 for three areas (brow region, forehead and crows feet)
Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Additional information

Select a Date

Saturday 24th August 2019 – London, Sunday 15th September 2019 – London, Saturday 12th October 2019 – Newcastle, Saturday 19th October 2019 – London, Saturday 16th November 2019 – London, Saturday 16th November 2019 – Manchester, Saturday 14th December 2019 – London, Saturday 7th December 2019- Newcastle, Saturday 25th January 2020- London, Saturday 22nd February 2020- Newcastle, Saturday 29th February 2020- London, Saturday 18th April 2020- Newcastle, Saturday 25th April 2020- London, Saturday 16th May 2020- London, Saturday 6th June 2020- Newcastle, Saturday 20th June 2020- London, Saturday 18th July 2020- London, Saturday 8th August 2020- Newcastle, Saturday 15th August 2020- London

COURSE LOCATION & ACQUISITION AESTHETICS CONTACT DETAILS:

 
ETC venues,
51-53 Hatton Garden,
EC1N 8HN

PLAN YOUR JOURNEY TO ETC VENUES

Add your starting postcode to the box below to begin planning your jounrey to the Acquisiiton Aesthetics Course Training Centre.