x

INTERESTED IN A COURSE WITH ACQUISITION AESTHETICS?

Submit your details below for more information on our award winner courses.






[recaptcha class:captcha_cf7]

Interested in a course

Bespoke Facial Rejuvenation

Bespoke Facial Rejuvenation

£500.00

Your bespoke facial rejuvenation package includes a thorough consultation with one of our aesthetic surgeons who will work with you to design a package that will provide you with the very best cosmetic results as well as addressing your specific concerns. This expert consultation process will consider your facial anatomy, face shape and structure, signs of ageing (loss of volume and wrinkles) and skin texture.

Cost: £500
Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Additional information

Select A Date

Sunday 13th October 2019 – Newcastle, Saturday 19th October 2019 – London, Saturday 16th November 2019 – London, Sunday 17th November 2019 – London, Sunday 17th November 2019 – Manchester, Saturday 14th December 2019 – London, Saturday 25th January 2020- London, Sunday 23rd February 2020- Newcastle, Saturday 29th February 2020- London, Sunday 1st March 2020- London, Sunday 19th April 2020- Newcastle, Saturday 25th April 2020- London, Sunday 26th April 2020- London, Saturday 16th May 2020- London, Saturday 20th June 2020- London, Saturday 18th July 2020- London, Sunday 9th August 2020- Newcastle, Saturday 15th August 2020- London, Sunday 16th August 2020- London

COURSE LOCATION & ACQUISITION AESTHETICS CONTACT DETAILS:

 
ETC venues,
51-53 Hatton Garden,
EC1N 8HN

PLAN YOUR JOURNEY TO ETC VENUES

Add your starting postcode to the box below to begin planning your jounrey to the Acquisiiton Aesthetics Course Training Centre.