x

INTERESTED IN A COURSE WITH ACQUISITION AESTHETICS?

Submit your details below for more information on our award winner courses.






Interested in a course

Foundation Botox® and Dermal Fillers Course

Foundation Botox® and Dermal Fillers Course

£849.00 [price_including_tax] inc VAT

LONDON COURSE LOCATION: 30 Euston Square, Kings Cross, London, NW1 2FB

NEWCASTLE COURSE LOCATION: Crowne Plaza Newcastle – Stephenson Quarter, Hawthorn House, Forth St, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 3SA

£849 + VAT
Clear

Description

This CPD-certified course will provide you with the knowledge and skills necessary to perform foundation cosmetic procedures safely, effectively and with confidence. After theoretical teaching, our expert trainers will guide you through the techniques of delivering Botox® and dermal fillers on live models. With the highest level of training supervision available in the UK today, graduates from this course are able to start practicing aesthetic procedures the very next day.

Additional information

Course Date

Saturday 6th October 2018 – London, Saturday 10th November 2018 – London, Saturday 24th November 2018 – Newcastle, Saturday 8th December 2018- London, Saturday 26th January 2019 – London, Saturday 23rd February 2019 – London, Saturday 23rd March 2019 – London, Saturday 6th April 2019 – London, Saturday 11th May 2019 – London, Saturday 1st June 2019 – London, Saturday 15th June 2019 – London

COURSE LOCATION & ACQUISITION AESTHETICS CONTACT DETAILS:

 
30 Euston Square,
Kings Cross,
London,
NW1 2FB

PLAN YOUR JOURNEY TO 30 EUSTON SQUARE, KINGS CROSS

Add your starting postcode to the box below to begin planning your jounrey to the Acquisiiton Aesthetics Course Training Centre.